The Ron Hill Cup

The Ron Hill Cup was awarded to the Men’s Road Runner of the Year (also known as the Men’s Road Palladium Champion) from 2007 to 2015.

From 2017 this trophy has been awarded to the Most Promising Newcomer. The Captains’ Award was awarded to the Most Promising Newcomer for 2016 and earlier years.

2007 P Archer 2008 A Stubbs 2009 B Brock
2010 C Steele 2011 G Shaw 2012 P Hesketh
2013 T Brewster 2014 S Biscomb 2015 J Watson
2017 C Holmes 2018 M Magee