The Owl Trophy

The Owl Trophy. Photo David Belshaw
The Owl Trophy. Photo David Belshaw

The Owl Trophy was awarded to the Men’s Club Champion from 1989 to 2012. From 2016 The Owl Trophy has been awarded to the Men’s Trail Champion.

1989P McWade1990J Holt1991M Wallis
1992S Addison1993J Rutter1994C Urmston
19951996S Taylor1997M Aspinall
1998B Horrocks1999I Greenwood2000S Thompson
2001S Thompson2002S Thompson2003M Aspinall
2004S Thompson2005S Thompson2006G Shaw
2007P Thompson2008G Wilkinson2009D Edmondson
2010I Greenwood2011I Greenwood2012A Stubbs
2016D Motley2017C Snell2018L Turner
2019N Hennessey20202021J Villiers
2022S Cunliffe2023