Annual Club Award Winners 2023-24

ByJason Pier

Annual Club Award Winners 2023-24

The following members have won awards for their participation in the various club competitions in 2023-24.

Awards will be presented to you at the upcoming Social Evening on Friday 22nd March 2024 at The Inn on the Wharf.

The committee hopes you will be able to attend so we can all celebrate your achievements.

Please contact John Roche at if you are planning on attending.

Alison Dugdale, Vicky Heys, Lisa Ellis, Irene Roche, Helen Harrison, Christine Leathley, Karin Goss, Julia Rushton, Nicola Moynihan, Helana White, Kim Kennedy, Rachel Gilmore, Katy Thompson, Susan allen, Kathryn Miller, Nina Kewin, Michael Almond, Phillip Naylor, Adam Wale, Scott Cunliffe, David Scott, Jonny Hall, Martin Connolly, Chris Funnell, William Walker, Peter Mackrell, Richard Stevenson, David Motley, John Roche, Ben Nield, Ralph Baines, Andrew Webster, Mick Proctor, Dom Howell.

About the author

Jason Pier editor