Mens 12 Stage Road Relays – 15/03/2014 – Team entered

The following runners have been entered as a team for the upcoming Mens 12 Stage Road Relays taking place on 15th March at Heaton Park in Manchester:

Spencer Riley
Tom Brewster
Dave Motley
Jacob Boyle
Paul Wale
Lee Smith
Adam Shaw
Lee Passco
John Wilcock
Matt Law
Richard Briscoe
Jonathan Pye

Please note this isnt a running order, simply a notification of the team entered, further details of the running order will be published before the event.

Further details of the event can be found here:

If anyone has any questions regarding this please contact Road Captain Tom Brewster.

Comments are closed.