### **ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2019**

# Appendix B - Election of President, Captains, Officers, Committee and Auditor 2018 / 2019 Committee attendance

	Current Holder	2018/2019 attendance	2018/2019 attendance of committee members who have resigned their post
Officer			
Chair	James Hickie	12 from 12	
Secretary	Peter Browning	11 from 12	
Treasurer	Leanne Ashworth	7 from 7	Mark Magee 2 from 4
Committee			
Membership Secretary	lan Hargreaves	10 from 12	
Junior Organiser	Marion Wilkinson	10 from 12	
Ladies' Team Manager	Donna Airey	12 from 12	
Men's Team Manager	Vacant		Luke Turner 2 from 4
Race Representative	Colin Woolford	11 from 12	
Committee Member	Jason Pier	11 from 12	
Committee Member	Dave Scott	6 from 12	
Committee Member <sup>1</sup>	Rachael White	11 from 12	

## 2019 / 2020 Nominations for President and Captains

Post	Standing	Proposed by	Seconded by
President	Dave Scott <sup>2</sup>	James Hickie	Peter Browning
Ladies' Captain	Marion Wilkinson <sup>2</sup>	James Hickie	Peter Browning
Men's Captain	Mark Magee <sup>2</sup>	James Hickie	Peter Browning

## 2019 / 2020 Nominations for Committee

	Standing	Proposed by	Seconded by
Officer			
Chair <sup>3</sup>			
Secretary <sup>3</sup>	Judith Carey		
Treasurer	Leanne Ashworth	Rachael White	Colin Woolford
Committee			
Membership Secretary	Ian Hargreaves	Jason Pier	Colin Woolford
Junior Organiser	Marion Wilkinson	Donna Airey	Leanne Ashworth
Ladies' Team Manager	Donna Airey	Jason Pier	Leanne Ashworth
Men's Team Manager	Jason Pier	Rachael White	lan Hargreaves
Race Representative	Colin Woolford	lan Hargreaves	Donna Airey
Committee Member <sup>3</sup>			
Committee Member <sup>3</sup>			
Committee Member <sup>1</sup>	Rachael White	Donna Airey	Leanne Ashworth

### 2019 / 2020 Nomination for Auditor

	Standing	Proposed by	Seconded by
Auditor	Alex Cran	James Hickie	Peter Browning

 $<sup>^{1}\,\</sup>mathrm{Must}$  not have served on the committee in both of the preceding two years.  $^{2}\,\mathrm{Committee's}$  recommended candidate.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>3</sup> Nominations for this post will be accepted at the AGM.