ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2018

Appendix B - Election of President, Captains, Officers, Committee and Auditor

2017 / 2018 Committee attendance

	Current Holder	2017/2018 attendance	2017/2018 attendance of committee members who have resigned their post
Officer			
Chair	James Hickie	10 from 12	
Secretary	Peter Browning	5 from 6	John Wilcock – 5 from 6
Treasurer	Tom Walker	5 from 6	Peter Browning – 6 from 6
Committee			
Membership Secretary	lan Hargreaves	9 from 12	
Junior Organiser	Marion Wilkinson	12 from 12	
Ladies' Team Manager	Donna Airey	10 from 12	
Men's Team Manager	Luke Turner	3 from 5	Ryan Wilkinson – 3 from 4
Race Promotions Co-ordinator	Mike Eddleston	11 from 12	
Committee Member ¹	Jason Pier	12 from 12	
Committee Member	Dave Scott	10 from 12	
Committee Member	Colin Woolford	11 from 12	

2018 / 2019 Nominations for President and Captains

Post	Standing	Proposed by	Seconded by
President	Dave Scott	Colin Woolford	Donna Airey
Ladies' Captain	Tara Robb	Donna Airey	Sarah Helliwell
Men's Captain ²	Luke Turner		

2018 / 2019 Nominations for Committee

	Standing	Proposed by	Seconded by
Officer			
Chair	James Hickie	Luke Turner	Dave Scott
Secretary	Peter Browning	Jason Pier	Mike Eddleston
Treasurer	Mark Magee	Rebecca Bradshaw	Callum Holmes
Committee			
Membership Secretary	lan Hargreaves	Colin Woolford	Dave Scott
Junior Organiser	Marion Wilkinson	Jason Pier	Luke Turner
Ladies' Team Manager	Donna Airey	Marion Wilkinson	Dave Scott
Men's Team Manager	Luke Turner	Colin Woolford	Tom Walker
Race Organiser ^{2, 3}	Colin Woolford		
Committee Member ¹	Jason Pier	Marion Wilkinson	Luke Turner
Committee Member	Dave Scott	Peter Browning	Donna Airey
Committee Member ²	Rachael White		

2018 / 2019 Nomination for Auditor

	Standing	Proposed by	Seconded by
Auditor	Alex Cran	Tom Walker	Peter Browning

¹ Must not have served on the committee in both of the preceding two years.

² Nominations for this post will be accepted at the AGM.

³ Subject to approval of Agenda item 8 Constitution Changes.