ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2017

Appendix B - Election of President, Captains, Officers, Committee and Auditor

2016 / 2017 committee attendance

	Current Holder	Notes	2016/2017 attendance
Officer			
Chair	James Hickie		12 from 12
Secretary	John Wilcock		11 from 12
Treasurer	Pete Browning		11 from 12
Committee			
Membership Secretary	Ian Hargreaves		10 from 12
Race Promotions Co-ordinator	Mike Eddleston		10 from 12
Junior Organiser	Marion Wilkinson		12 from 12
Ladies' Team Manager	Angela Shian	Not standing in 2017/2018	5 from 12
Men's Team Manager	Ryan Wilkinson		10 from 12
Committee Member	Dave Scott		8 from 12
Committee Member	Adrienne Olszewska	Not standing in 2017/2018	3 from 12
Committee Member	Vacant		

2017 / 2018 nominations for President and Captains

Post	Standing	Proposed by	Seconded by
President	Dave Scott	Mike Eddleston	John Wilcock
Ladies' Captain	Irene Roche	Angela Shian	John Wilcock
Men's Captain	Christopher Holdsworth	Ryan Wilkinson	Danny Collinge

2017 / 2018 committee nominations

	Standing	Proposed by	Seconded by
Officer			
Chair	James Hickie	Ryan Wilkinson	John Wilcock
Secretary	John Wilcock	Dave Scott	Ryan Wilkinson
Treasurer	Pete Browning	Angela Shian	Marion Wilkinson
Committee			
Membership Secretary	Ian Hargreaves	Mike Eddleston	Marion Wilkinson
Race Promotions Co-ordinator	Mike Eddleston	Ryan Wilkinson	Angela Shian
Junior Organiser	Marion Wilkinson	Mike Eddleston	Dave Scott
Ladies' Team Manager	Donna Airey	Marion Wilkinson	Angela Shian
Men's Team Manager	Ryan Wilkinson	Angela Shian	Dave Scott
Committee Member	Dave Scott	Mike Eddleston	Ryan Wilkinson
Committee Member	Vacant		
Committee Member ¹	Vacant		

2017 / 2018 nomination for Auditor

Post	Standing	Proposed by	Seconded by
Auditor	Alex Cran	Peter Browning	Mike Eddleston

¹ Nominees for this post must not have served on the committee in both of the two previous years.