#### **ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2016**

## Appendix B - Election of President, Captains, Auditor, Officers and Committee

## **Current committee – 17 posts**

President	Current Holder	Notes	2015/2016 attendance
President	Dave Scott		7 from 12
Officer			
Chair	Jim Hickie		12 from 12
Secretary	John Wilcock		12 from 12
Treasurer	Mike Eddleston	Not standing in 2016/2017	9 from 12
Committee			
Membership Secretary	Adrienne Olszewska	Not standing in 2016/2017	9 from 12
Media Manager	Adrienne Olszewska		9 from 12
Social Secretary	Marie Greenwood		7 from 12
Race Promotions Co-ordinator	Mike Eddleston		9 from 12
Junior Organiser	Marion Wilkinson		11 from 12
Junior Organiser	Andy Armstrong		4 from 12
Ladies Road Captain	Angela Shian		5 from 12
Ladies XC Captain	Irene Roche		9 from 12
Ladies Fell Captain	Kath Brady		11 from 12
Men's Road Captain	Christopher Holdsworth		3 from 12
Men's XC Captain	Christopher Holdsworth		3 from 12
Men's Fell Captain	Vacant <sup>1</sup>		3 from 9
Committee Member	Pete Browning	Not standing in 2016/2017	12 from 12

# 2016 / 2017 - Non committee appointments

Post	Standing	Proposed by	Seconded by
President	Dave Scott	Mike Eddleston	Irene Roche
Ladies Captain	Louisa Powell-Smith <sup>2</sup>		
Men's Captain	Christopher Holdsworth <sup>2</sup>		
Auditor	Alex Cran	Michael Hogan	John Roche

#### 2016 / 2017 Committee appointments – 11 posts

	Standing	Proposed by	Seconded by
Officer			
Chair	Jim Hickie	John Wilcock	Marion Wilkinson
Secretary	John Wilcock	Pete Browning	Adrienne Olszewska
Treasurer	Pete Browning	Mike Eddleston	Kath Brady
Committee			
Membership Secretary	Ian Hargreaves	Marion Wilkinson	Dave Scott
Race Promotions Co-ordinator	Mike Eddleston	Kath Brady	Dave Scott
Junior Organiser	Marion Wilkinson	Adrienne Olszewska	Pete Browning
Ladies' Team Manager	Angela Shian <sup>2</sup>		
Men's Team Manager	Vacant <sup>2</sup>		
Committee Member <sup>3</sup>	Vacant <sup>2</sup>		
Committee Member	Dave Scott <sup>2</sup>		
Committee Member	Vacant <sup>2</sup>		

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Dave Motley was in post until September 2016. <sup>2</sup> Nominations will be accepted at the AGM. <sup>3</sup> Cannot have served on the committee in both the previous two years.