ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 24th September 2015

Appendix B Election of President, Officers and Committee

Current Committee – 17 posts

President	Current Holder	Notes	2014/2015
			attendance
President	Dave Scott		11 from 12
Officer			
Chair	James Hickie		11 from 12
Secretary	John Wilcock		11 from 12
Treasurer	Mike Eddleston	Not standing in 2015/2016	10 from 12
Committee			
Membership Secretary	Adrienne Olszewska	Not standing in 2015/2016	4 from 5 ¹
Media Manager	Adrienne Olszewska	No post in 2015/2016*	11 from 12
Social Secretary	Marie Greenwood		11 from 12
Race Promotions Co-ordinator	Mike Eddleston		10 from 12
Junior Organiser	Marion Wilkinson		12 from 12
Junior Organiser	Andy Armstrong	No post in 2015/2016*	5 from 12
Ladies Road Captain	Angela Shian	No post in 2015/2016*	8 from 12
Ladies XC Captain	Irene Roche	No post in 2015/2016*	11 from 12
Ladies Fell Captain	Jean Brown	No post in 2015/2016*	8 from 12
Men's Road Captain	Tom Brewster	No post in 2015/2016*	7 from 12
Men's XC Captain	No current holder	No post in 2015/2016*	2 from 4 ²
Men's Fell Captain	Dave Motley	No post in 2015/2016*	7 from 12
Committee Member	Geoff Smith	No post in 2015/2016*	10 from 12

2015 / 2016 Committee - 12 posts*

President	Standing ³	Notes
President	Dave Scott	
Officer		
Chair	James Hickie	
Secretary	John Wilcock	
Treasurer	Helen Burnett	
Committee		
Membership Secretary		
Social Secretary	Marie Greenwood	
Race Promotions Co-ordinator	Mike Eddleston	
Junior Organiser	Marion Wilkinson	
Ladies' Captain	Irene Roche	New post*
Ladies' Team Manager	Angela Shian	New post*
Men's Captain	Christopher Holdsworth	New post*
Men's Team Manager	Dave Motley	New post*

^{*} Subject to the proposed constitution changes being passed

¹ Adrienne Olszewska appointed midterm – April 15

² Ian Greenwood resigned midterm - Feb 15

³ Nominations for all posts will be taken at the meeting and any member may stand in addition to those listed